Italia

Lombardia

Galloni snc
di Galloni Gianluca & C.

T. +39 02 40092098
Galloni Gianluca
M. +39 348 8212390
Oscar Porcari
M. +39 348 8752397
galloni.pg@libero.it

Veneto

Livio Valandro
T. +39 335 6744968
F. +39 049 9830844
livio.sante.valandro@email.it

Toscana e Umbria

Cellai Sartini & C. Sas
T. +39 055 7311045/6
F. +39 055 7310788
m.sartini@cellai-sartini.it

Marche e Abruzzo

Carlo Diomedi
T. 335 6065123
F. +39 0734 679328
carlodiomedi@alice.it

Campania

G. Caiazzo Rappresentanze Sas Di Gennaro Caiazzo & C.
T. +39 335 7076913
F. +39 081 7114639
gcaiazzo.sas@fastwebnet.it

Mondo

Francia

POM & CO
Vincent Pommies

51 rue de Miromesnil
75008 Paris
T. +33 144717160
M. +33 679926714
vincent@pomandco.com

U.S.A.

Melinda Rushing
UD Design Resource
121 West 27th Street Suite 1200
New York, NY 10001
T. 484-437-0703
melinda@uddesignnyc.com

Germania

Joachim Dillenseger
T. +49 633194605
F. +49 633113933
joachim.dillenseger@arcor.de

Spagna

Italpinet SL
Antonio Guillen Rizo

Ctra. Casa de Leon, km. 1.200
03207 Elche, Alicante
T. +34 966630463
F. +34 966631503
info@pinet-sa.es

 

Turchia

Planet Ldt
Ali Eseng

T. +90 2126378495
F. +90 2126378452
aliesengs@hotmail.com

Brasile

Dual comercio extensior Ltda
Edison Sperb

Rua Augusto Jung, 137
EP 93510-340 0 Novo
Hamburgo RS Brasil
T. +55 513594-4680
F. +55 5135943640
dual@dual.srv.br

Messico

Canavese Internacional S.A. de C.V.
Reforma 617, Zona Centro
44200 Guadalajara, Mexico
T. +33 3614 4046
T. +33 3342 3930
ccbec@canavese.com.mx

Grecia

Melissidis SA
Palaia Simmahiki Odos
57013 Thessaloniki
Grecia
T. 0030 2310680900
F. 0030 2310686198
taniadimoglou@gmail.com