Italia

Lombardia - Emilia Romagna

Paolo Pazzaglia
T. +39 335 6348594
paolopazzaglia71@gmail.com

Veneto

Livio Valandro
T. +39 335 6744968
F. +39 049 9830844
liviovalandro2013@gmail.com

Toscana e Umbria

Cellai Sartini & C. Sas
T. +39 055 7311045/6
F. +39 055 7310788
info@cellai-sartini.it

Marco Sartini
T. +39 355 7012685
marco.sartini47@gmail.com

Serena Sartini
serena@cellai-sartini.it

Marche - Abruzzo - Puglia

Carlo Diomedi
T. 335 6065123
info@diomedicarlo.it

Campania

Gianpaolo Arenella
T. +39 335 7574520
arenellag@hotmail.it

Mondo

Francia

POM & CO
Vincent Pommies

51 rue de Miromesnil
75008 Paris
T. +33 144717160
M. +33 679926714
vincent@pomandco.com

U.S.A.

Melinda Rushing
UD Design Resource
121 West 27th Street Suite 1200
New York, NY 10001
T. 484-437-0703
melinda@uddesignnyc.com

Portogallo

Multimarques.pt
Joana Marques

Rua Dr. Serafim Guimarães, 353 - 1°
T. +351 914076355
multimarques2011@gmail.com
multimarques.joanadagraca@gmail.com

 

Turchia

Planet Ldt
Ali Eseng

T. +90 2126378495
F. +90 2126378452
aliesengs@hotmail.com

Brasile

Dual comercio extensior Ltda
Edison Sperb

Rua Augusto Jung, 137
EP 93510-340 0 Novo
Hamburgo RS Brasil
T. +55 513594-4680
F. +55 5135943640
dual@dual.srv.br

Messico

Canavese Internacional S.A. de C.V.
Reforma 617, Zona Centro
44200 Guadalajara, Mexico
T. +33 3614 4046
T. +33 3342 3930
ccbec@canavese.com.mx

Grecia

Melissidis SA
Palaia Simmahiki Odos
57013 Thessaloniki
Grecia
T. 0030 2310680900
F. 0030 2310686198
taniadimoglou@gmail.com